CONTACTS

Please email updates to:
Graeme Davies

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE

Position Name Details
Patron Walter Magilton Albert Road Warrandyte 3113  P. 03 9844 3616
Editor Malcolm Robertson Email: Malcolm Robertson PO Box 3031 Weston ACT 2611
Registrar Tony Sloan 22 Mullens Rd Warrandyte 3113  03 9844 0919  Tony Sloan
Logistics Brian Oxley PO Box 3031 Weston ACT 2611 BH 02 6234 5116
Webmaster Graeme Davies Email: graemedavies@espmach.com.au

STATE CORRESPONDENTS

Position Name Details
ACT Brian Oxley 02 6281 2351
NSW Jeff Newey 0421903 669
Queensland Ross Kelly grkelly@bigpond.net.au
Victoria Graeme Jackson g.jackson01@optusnet.com.au   0398761452
South Australia Barry Bahnisch 08 8296 3202  barrybahnisch@bigpond.com
Western Australia Allan Herring 0408 918 863
New Zealand South Is. Ted Loversidge +64 03 337 1828
New Zealand North Is. Geoff Broadhead broadhead@willis.com

STATE PRE WAR REGISTER CONTACTS

VICT0RIA

Position Name Details
Captain Ian Mawson 9523 5341 imawson@seabrookchambers.com.au
Secretary Andrew Fock 9593 1386
Treasurer Jennie Jackson 03 98761452
Registrar Tony Sloan 98440919   Tony Sloan
Kimber Award Ed Taylor 9722 1723
Committee Neil Cooke 9842 2076
Committee Graeme Jackson 0398761452
Committee Ray Skewes 9850 8334

QUEENSLAND

Position Name Details
Registrar /Contact Tony Slattery

Ph 0407-364 543 e-Mail:- mgyregister@optusnet.com.au

     

NEW SOUTH WALES

Position Name Details
Sydney Registrar Ron Taylor 02 4385 2676  gsl@cci.net.au
     

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Position Name Details
SA Contact Ian Curwen-Walker Ph: 8278 2781 ian.curwen-walker@bigpond.com
     

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Position Name Details
Contact Allan Herring 08  9341 3210 Mobile 0408 918 863
     

OTHERS

Position Name Details
 MMM Rep Australasia

MGCC Home centre UK
 


Peter Kerr 

Phone/Fax 61 7 54 441 552          0407 62 4449  


e-mail   
kerrpc@yahoo.com

 

 Bathurst Tim Shellshear tim.shellshear@bigpond.com

JOHN HURST WATERCOLOURS

 

HOME