Vehicle list – Searchable

Register of Cars & Owners

The Vehicle Registrar: Marguerite Morgan

This is the complete register in model order.
The register is searchable by entering your keyword (I.E. chassis number, owner name, etc.) in the box below and hitting enter/return on your keyboard.
Allow a few moments for the result to appear.
If your vehicle is not recorded or if you can suggest an addition or correction to the register please click on the ADD VEHICLE box below.
You can also filter the cars by state by using the appropriate box below.

Vehicle Reg Owner Previous Owners Location
TA 1850 Peter Svilans Max Harris, Newcastle, Unknown RAAF member, Jeff Newey, Naewcastle, Jeff Redman, Newcastle, Ron Lutz, Newcastle-Perth, Len Baxter, Perth, 1999-2013, Chris Waller, Perth-Ontario, 2013-2022 North America
TA 1939 Alan Taylor New South Wales
TA 1940 Peter Scott Tasmania
TA 1945 Ian Fraser Victoria
TA 1947 Keith Choice Western Australia
TA 1951 Glen O'Brian Queensland
TA 1980 Ross & Mandy Harris Jim Shipp, Sid Rutty, Claude Harris New South Wales
TA 2034 John Lackey New South Wales
TA 2116 Martin Finning Western Australia
TA 2137 Peter Werczyk New South Wales
TA 2160 Neil Rankine Victoria
TA 2275 Errol Walker Queensland
TA 2309 Keith Beauglehall Victoria
TA 2312 Graeme Louk New South Wales
TA 2369 Max Stephenson Queensland
TA 2378 Bob Schapel South Australia
TA 2391 Ron Smith Vic Spunner, Morwell South Australia
TA 2478 Martin Barrett South Australia
TA 2499 Richard Millington Victoria
TA 2510 Ron Smith South Australia
TA 2510 Richard Payne Western Australia
TA 2581 Graeme Steinfort Kevin Armstrong, Allison Magilton Victoria
TA 2632 Tony Slattery Richard Plamisano Queensland
TA 2765 Bob Somerville Ron Taylor New South Wales
TA 2828 Helen Gillett Victoria
TA 2832 Nigel Schofield Mr and Mrs Dwyer, UK - N.S.W. Stuart Schofield, N.S.W. Victoria
TA 2833 Phil Cassie Victoria
TA 2841 Doug Potts Tim Perrin? Australia
TA 2854 Geoff Wallbridge South Australia
TA 2885 Paul Chaleyer Victoria