Vehicle list – Searchable

Register of Cars & Owners

The Vehicle Registrar: Marguerite Morgan

This is the complete register in model order.
The register is searchable by entering your keyword (I.E. chassis number, owner name, etc.) in the box below and hitting enter/return on your keyboard.
Allow a few moments for the result to appear.
If your vehicle is not recorded or if you can suggest an addition or correction to the register please click on the ADD VEHICLE box below.
You can also filter the cars by state by using the appropriate box below.

Vehicle Reg Owner Previous Owners Location
L type 0658 Georg Leitl Victoria
L type 0660 Warwick Anderson Victoria
L type 0730 Martin Barrett South Australia
L type 2048 John Hunting Western Australia
M Type 0275 Morgan Family Ed Ison, NSW. Chris McMurray. Albert Johnson, NSW. Victoria
M Type 0353 Tim Rettig South Australia
M Type 0402 Mark Alsop 1932-? Neil Baird, ? Mr McCandlish, ? Ralph Siers, ? Robbie Nesbit, 1959-96 John May. Victoria
M Type 0540 Tim Rettig David Felgate South Australia
M Type 0580 Ian Heather New South Wales
M Type 0582 Morgan Family Ian Heather Senior (deceased). Victoria
M Type 0872 Ian Mawson Graeme Steinfort, Vic. John Lawton, Vic. Alan King, Vic. Victoria
M Type 1063-2 Zagami Automotive Lance Dixon ?-2007 Keith Williams 2007-2024 Victoria
M Type 1160 Michael Spruyt New South Wales
M Type 1272 Bob Wood Rob Morphett, South Australia Peter Kerr (dec. April 22) Queensland
M Type 1447 Mike Greenwood ? D.J. Sexton, Adelaide. 1957 Robert Morphett, S.A. South Australia
M type 1466 Peter Tunstall Hilton Goodall 2010-18 Queensland
M Type 1468 Hilton Goodall 1st owner Robert Hy Everett 94 Telford Road Hull England. 2nd owner Martin Joseph Beatty 14 G Mere Road Leicester England 3rd owner Alan Ernest Brown 68 St. Peters Road Leicester England 4th owner Joseph Watson Willder 7 High Pavement Belfer Derbyshire 5th owner Basil Morgan 10 Fairfax Road Derby England 6th owner John Claude Banfort 89 Reeves St. Derby England 7th owner Gordon William Goodwin 27 Sacheverel St. Derby England 8th owner John Trevor Mitchell 62 Hayden Rd. Chaddesden Derby England 9th owner David Patrick Newly 15 Magdala Rd. Cosham Portsmouth England 10th owner Percy Davy Warsash Rd. Titchfield Common Fareham Hants 11th owner BD Fraser-Harris 11 Exeter Rd. South Sea Hants 12th owner John Robert Scott 11 Havelock Mansion Havelock Rd South Sea Hants 13th owner John Robert Scott 25 Lowcay Rd. South Sea Hants 14th owner Stewart Gordon Love 162 Acefort Rd. Thorrter Heath Surrey England 15th owner Jorge Rodrigves 15 North Bourne Rd. London SW4 England 16th owner Bob Riches then Andrew Riches N.S.W. 17th owner Brian John Goodall Qld (2007) Hilton John Goodall (2008) Queensland
M Type 1523 Col Schiller Noel Stanley Burton, Annerley, Qld., 1954. Garnet Smith, 1955. N.S. Burton, 1963. Doug Partington 1974. Noel Parry 1985. Bill Fuller 2022. Queensland
M Type 1524 Keith Elwell-Gavins Andrew Basil Gillespie, 30s. Henry (Harry) Fletcher 50s. Brian Jeffery 1996. Alan Robinson 1996-2014. Tony Slattery '14-24 Queensland
M Type 2040 Jim Thompson Graeme Steinfort, Vic. Victoria
M Type 2123 unknown Alastair Clarke, N.S.W. Australia
M type 2177 Brian Oxley Neil and Jane Beck, Capetown, S.A. Brian Goodall, Qld. 2023 Queensland
M Type 2218 Errol Sales New South Wales
M Type 2551 Tony Basham Mr Webster of Woldingham, Surrey, UK, 1931. Michael Collier, 1932. Mabel Bourne, UK. Sydney importer, 1977. Colin Dennet, 2014. Queensland
M type 2660 Marguerite Morgan UK
M Type 2712 Ray and John Abikhair M.S. Allcock, UK, >1968. Sevier brothers, UK, >1974. Brian Flowers, NSW. Ken Macken, NSW, >2017. Brian Goodall, Qld >2018. John Crighton >2022. Victoria
M Type 2737 Ryan Thompson Barry Bahnisch, SA Victoria
M type 2741 Peter Fleming Victoria
M Type 3035 Errol Sales New South Wales
M type 3190 Geoffrey Starkey E.A. Grove, N.Z. 1931-35. J.A. Long, N.Z. '35- Rob Miller -2017 New South Wales